MOULIN DES GOURMANDS
The mill of Saint Révérend, built in 1842 and been in operation until 1930, has been restored in 1997. It is the last remaining of the six mills located in the district which where still in operation during the last century.
Rue René Bazin
Contact: MOULIN DES GOURMANDS
For further information, please contact the service provider directly by completing the form below
Presentation of: MOULIN DES GOURMANDS
During a guided tour of the working mill in the company of the miller, discover how flour is made. Time : 30 min.
Park, a trail of clues for children to taste their observation and thinking skills (from 6 years old), a playground, goats and the miller’s donkeys.
Picnic tables, restaurant, bakery and souvenirs shop to buy wheat and buckwheat flours.
Open from the 4th of april to 19th of september (and All Saints Holidays)